Men…

1_431347924l.jpg

Sigh…

They seem to be always full of bull****. However they might come in different colors and sizes, looking all cute and smelling nice, they always end up exhausting all my energy with their bagful of lies. Of course, I lie also. We all do. But I lie to get out of a situation, leaving no one hurt. On the other hand, they lie to get into a situation, thus creating unimaginable collateral damage.

Am I asking too much? Maybe I should stop reading romantic novels so I can learn to accept that my dream man will forever remain in my dreams. Maybe not.

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

