Thank you for the compliment.

Today I received the biggest compliment for the longest time. I slipped again into a tight-fitting size 8 skirt. I sort of forced it a little bit, but that does not matter. The end justifies the means for me. πŸ™‚ To continue with our story of happy endings, the cashier guy told me I completed his day with my extraordinary beauty. Hahahah! Thanks to my makeup skills for that. It makes me sound so dumb but ladies should take the art of applying makeup seriously. If A + B = C, then woman + beauty = power. πŸ˜‰ A beautiful woman is a very powerful one.

Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

