The best part of them all.

Wedding Holiday: DAY 1

My husband may hate me for what I am going to say next, but I will only be speaking of the truth. The best part of the wedding holiday was not the part we said I Do; the best part was seeing our guests arrived at the airport by the truckload. If happiness contained calories, we would have so obese with all the happy fats.

The Paras Family

My colleague, Jeff and my wedding singer/ colleague, Denise.

approaching DIpolog City Airport

Lan-lan'fiancee

Ric’s dad and Ric with Mr. Jalosjos.

Mr. and Mrs. Slorach.

My colleagues

I could have not gotten a better host--my colleague, David.

My videographer ande Multiply buddy, Beatrix.

Ric’s colleagues

the bestfriend and the Groom's Man, Juanits.

Get well soon, Dels.


RIc's classmates in the university.

Destination: DAKAK

Discounting the two instances of cellphone thefts and cash worth 13, 000 Php, their stay was a bliss.


So glad to have you, B.

XoXo

Mr. and Mrs. Paras


Leave a Reply

