My growing family.

My bookshelf just keeps on growing. I bought another book right after landing. I was gonna buy that Kohl eyeliner by Nivea but I got this instead, plus that Bio Oil from South Africa to keep the skin ultra-hydrated (story of a lady shopper!):

The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom

Though I have read much more books than the average population, I still don’t consider myself as a bookworm. I could get lost in a bookstore, yes. I certainly get that rush in my stomach as my eyes scans through the book titles on display. But the problem is, I love books the way I love shoes. For several occasions I buy them even if I never get to wear them. As long as they look pretty in my shelves, I am happy.

Dear friends, don’t hate me. You know who you are.

Leave a Reply

