Annie versus April

Spotted: Annie from 90210 wearing one of my Bride’s Maids’ dresses. *happy*

I was watching the Prom episode of Beverly Hills 90210 this evening when I saw Annie trying on a very familiar dress. It was the H&M dresses that I gave to April to wear on my wedding.ย  Instead of wearing traditional wedding dresses, I had my Bride’s Maids’ wear regular cocktail dresses so they can wear them again in other parties. I had to shop for them myself, individually scouting at every boutique just to find the perfect one for every one of them . I was happy with the result and this is probably the biggest proof of it.ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

This is definitely the highlight of my day. ๐Ÿ™‚ Way to go for my personal shopper career. LOL

Annie wearing the dress

April wearing the same dress during my wedding. She altered the dress a little bit to suit her body type. The black ribbon was discarded and a halter strap was added.

2 thoughts on “Annie versus April

Leave a Reply

