Stories on the walls.

As of press time, this has got to be my most favorite street in the world. In a tiny street of  downtown Melbourne, colorful graffiti adorn the walls of restaurants and offices–with every stroke and peeling paints bear the secrets and longings of creative minds with tormented souls. I guess that is what I love about this street–the beautiful secrets that it holds. Walking down its road is like taking a peek into someone’s private diary of words unspoken, of letters unsent. It always gives me chills down my spine. It feels strange but I love it. Being both a frustrated artist and a drama queen, I simply belong.


Leave a Reply

