Found.

I am as busy as a bee these past few days. Moving to a new flat can be quite overwhelming, especially for first timers like I and Ric. But it has been a thrilling ride. Never thought there would be a higher shopping rush than lingerie and shoe shopping. But furniture shopping beats them by a mile. I cannot wait to see those couch, dining table and the kick-ass La-Z-boy seat in my living room. 🙂

Everyday is a magical mix of ups and downs. Decision-making and fitting into our budget is tough, I have to say.  This is so grown-up. Feels weird. Hahah!

Moving on, guess what I found while cleaning my laundry bag while packing up my stuff:

Remainders from last year’s St. Patrick’s Day

Irish shot glasses.

Irish bottle opener

Remainder from the wedding night. 😉

Just one of the many ways to keep the flame burning.

Leave a Reply

