New address.

My shoes are moving out. Well, we have actually moved out. But, the feeling has not sunk in completely. A little bit in here and over there are still a cluttered mess, especially my laptop. And that is one major reason for my long absence from my word of blogging. I don’t feel like working when things are not in their proper places. It gives me enough reason to procrastinate, given that I am always looking for one. Hehehe.

To my shoes on the left, this is my final good bye. You have served me well.

Leave a Reply

