Wave of depression.

When I am sad, I cry…

but my debit card bleeds with me. 🙂

I went to the mall on a mission to buy grocery, but when I passed by Topshop and they were on a buy one free one promo, you know what happened next.

This totally makes sense.

grabbed from sitifariah.co.cc

At least I only dropped by at Topshop and nowhere else. I should be proud of myself. But the truth was, my shopping bags were too heavy for me to continue that I had to head back home. Hahahaha! I bought 16 items of clothing from one store for the first time. I loved every one of it!!!

I bought my first polka dot red bikini too. Next month, we will be starting to fly to Rio de Janeiro….bowwwwwwwyeah!!! In case I will get it, then I will be ready. 😀

 

Leave a Reply

