Lost twin.

You know how people find themselves in the company of really strange friends? I have that friend too. This strange friend has a name. I call him Doy. And living up to his strange nature, he managed to unearth this photo a girl in a compromising pose in some freaky websites where horny people go . Embarassing photos of boys and girls are very uncommon in this cyber world. So what? What’s what was that this girl kinda looks like me. Even I was almost convinced it was me having a temporary amnesia of this particular moment. Hahahah. But nah. I’ll never wear those bra so ugly and photograph myself in it. đŸ˜‰

4 thoughts on “Lost twin.

Leave a Reply

