Long live the JAG.

This was me wearing my jeans by JAG that I have been wearing since I was in first year college. That is a good ten years of my history. And for all these years it stays the same too. The color does not fade. The fit stays the same. And it gives my bum a huge deal of a push-up for only 500 pesos, tax-inclusive.

Hail to the JAG. You and I will be rocking it until the day I turn 80. πŸ™‚

P. S. Tip for the ladies who are not gifted at the bum area: Stick to jeans that are not stretch so they actually stay where you put them. Make sure the back pockets are not located below the butt cheeks to give the illusion of a round, fuller bum. When you find the right pair, hold tight on to it and you will be the best of friends for life. πŸ™‚

P. P. S. Doy, BOOOOOOO!!!

4 thoughts on “Long live the JAG.

Leave a Reply

