Moscow again.

Back again in Moscow. I wonder if I will have the opportunity to make a snowman tomorrow. I was thinking about bringing a carrot from the crew meal in the aircraft for the snowman’s nose, but they have been sliced into tiny sticks too small for a decent orange nose. So I might just find a branch from a tree or something like that.

Russian just concluded their election. Vladimir Putin won. I was just reading the Russian newspaper a while ago. I know nothing about Russian politics but I do find this link really funny. For whatever he is worth, I am giving my nod to Putin’s ab muscles. LOL.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/daves4/27-reasons-why-putin-definitely-won-the-russian-pr

Not bad at all for a 59-year old.

Though I must say, Obama won the shirtless competition hands down.

😉

Leave a Reply

