My 30 yuan haircut.

Thank you so much Shanghai underground market for my very significant finds. This should be one of a girl’s bestfriends.

This is the clip-on fringe that I was talking about.I can get a fierce hairstyle in 5 seconds.

Fringe on

 

Fringe off

 

My fringe during a windy day.

 

With Renee

 

On Renee

 

Me and Zac

 

P. S. Don’t watch The Lucky One in Dubai. They cut anything that was sexy. Grr! I have to watch it again somewhere else. Argh! We are two disappointed ladies.

 

Leave a Reply

