Waking up to another dream.

A message alert from another crew just woke me up to inquire if it is okay with me to swap my Riyadh turnaround for her Bangkok layover. By doing so, I would be extending my vacation for two more days! Seriously, lady! That is a no-brainer. By all means, pretty please please!

Sweet! This is a waking dream. I have been trying to offer 500 United Arab dirhams just to get rid of a flight that is less than two hours. I am happy and my wallet is too.

God, thank you.

Now, I am going to give in once again to this sweet dreams heaven that is the Marriott bed.

Spent my wedding anniversary with my Ricardo in the floating market of Thailand this year.

 

Meanwhile, this is a cabin crew after a turnaround flight.

credits to blog.doodlecat.com

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

