The only downside of Valentine’s Day 2013.

Do you know this guy? Every sane woman with a functional libido should be aware of this man’s existence. He is just the most gorgeous and hottest man I know in the entire universe. Yes, I bet my taste on men on that. And why not? The chiseled jaws, the perfect hair, the hypnotic stare…It is so easy to drown in the ocean of his eyes. Gosh. Don’t even get me started on his body. And nobody else can justify a nice set of suit quite like Matt Bomer. He is dapper personified. I am quite sure that he is the only man who is capable of knocking the consciousness off of me if I will ever see him in person. I swear I will faint if I will see him standing in front of me. He is beautiful beyond words. And yet, he has to be gay! My gods, why? Of the 3.5 billion men in the planet, that one guy who has the most ideal looks to attract the female population does not even want to have anything to do with female attraction. Unbelievable! I guess that is how the real world operates–in total irony. Hearts are breaking this year’s Valentine’s. The world just lost the perfect Mr. Christian Grey.

manly-monday-matt-bomer

matt-bomer-13-2

Matt-Bomer-at-the-Peoples-Choice-Awards-on-Jan-11-2012-Jason-Merritt-4182003001593238736

Matt Bomer walking with kids and partner from justjared.com.

Matt Bomer walking with kids and partner from justjared.com.

Is it Team Ian now or still Team Matt for 50 Shades of Grey?

290235

Leave a Reply

