Following Maricel.

What a stunning photograph of the London sunset by an old friend, Maricel. This makes me look forward to another trip to the land of my most beloved royal goddess, the Duchess Catherine of Cambridge. I should write a fashion post about her because I just love this woman like fat-free marshmallows!

IMG_2276

I had enough of the city’s touristy pit stops. All of them are worth visiting, though. And like I did, you might just walk in on two girls in one toilet cubicle with one of them bending over the sink with her bum exposed. Hmmm… And I have a bag too many of London key chains, fridge magnets, snow globes and what-nots.

Next time is the time for shopping. Not anymore at Primark, woman!

There goes the Primark queen, circa 2000.

There goes the Primark queen, circa 2000.

I have my eyes fixed on London’s reigning best vintage thrift store. What you will find in thrifts stores might surprise you in a nice way. My best find so far is a pre-loved pink Gucci bag from a Sunday market in Zurich. 🙂

Where all the action happens.

Where all the action happens.

inline-vintage

blogazine..com

blogazine..com

When feminity was desired and chivalry was alive.

When feminity was desired and chivalry was alive.

That's several decades in your fingertips.

That’s several decades in your fingertips.

Leave a Reply

