The chocolates go to…

How I wish I could give all participants a box of chocolates, but I am not rich and there is no company bonus for two consecutive years now even after a 52% increase in profit, which is equivalent to $845 million USD, all because we ran short of 11 million USD from the target. That absolutely makes sense, right? 🙂

Moving on, hubby had picked the winner. These were all the names of the participants.

IMG_2635

Drum rolls!

IMG_2640

in 3…

2….

1….

Congratulations my dearest! Advanced happy moms’ day to both of us. 🙂

#Cherry Mae Legara

#Cherry Mae Legara

To the rest whose names did not get picked, I’ll buy you a coffee when I see you. 🙂

Always thankful for your visits ladies.

2 thoughts on “The chocolates go to…

Leave a Reply

