0

Report card

I don’t want to be the type of parent who pressures his child to be the best in school. I went through that type of intense supervision and I did not like it. But maybe it is time for me to worry.

This is what my baby boy’s most recent report card said:

He is only four so I am not really concerned at the moment. Besides, the very well-known Economist Steven D. Levitt stated in his book Freakonomics that a child’s intellectual capability is mostly decided by the parent’s intelligence, in other words it runs in the blood, rather than on the quality of his school or the number of books that he has read. Anything that is scientific is good enough for me. If that is the case, then he is pretty much saved. Hahah! That should keep me at ease, right?

What do you think?

But seriously, Babylove, do your homework before watching TV!!!!!